xystostradexystostradexystostrade

Area Sales Managers

Area Number

Area Manager

Postcodes Covered

Area 03

Kenny McLeod
Tel: 07866 696 407
Email: kenny.mac@me.com

DG, FK, G, HS, IV, KA, KW, ML, PA, PH

Area 03

Paul McGoogan
Tel: 07977 235 456
Email: pmcgoogan@icloud.com

AB, DD, EH, KY, TD
ZE (Shetland Islands)

Area 05

Rebekah McHugh
Tel: 07958 165 658
Email: rebekah@rmagencies.co

BB, BD, BL, CA, DH, DL, DN FY, HD, HG, HU, HX, L, LA,
LS, NE, OL, PR, S, SK, SR, TS, WA, WF, WN, YO

Area 05

Jamie Longman
Tell: 07712 567 598
Email: jamie@rmagencies.co

BB, BD, BL, CA, DH, DL, DN FY, HD, HG, HU, HX, L, LA,
LS, NE, OL, PR, S, SK, SR, TS, WA, WF, WN, YO

Area 08

Lesley Thorne
Tel: 07828 222 721
Email: lesley.thorne123@btinternet.com

B, CF, CH, CV, CW, DE, DY, GL, HR, LD, LE,
LL, NG, NP, NPT, SA, SN, ST, SY, TF, WR, WS, WV
GY (Guernsey), JE (Jersey)

Area 09

Barbara Lindhofer
Tel: 07738 219 882
Email: barbaralindhofer@xystos.co.uk

AL, CB, CM, CO, HP, IP, LN, LU, MK, NN, NR, OX, PE, RG, RM, SG, SL, SS

Area 09

Dawn Tye
Tel: 07786 980 906
Email: dawn.tye@talktalk.net

AL, CB, CM, CO, HP, IP, LN, LU, MK, NN, NR, OX, PE, RG, RM, SG, SL, SS

Area 10

Sally Anita Goddard
Tel: 07917 675 881
Email: sally@agentgoddard.co.uk

BH, BN, BR, CR, CT, DA, E, EC, EN, GU, HA, IG, KT, ME,
NW, PO, RH, SE, SM, SO, SW, TN, TW, UB, WC, WD

Area 11

Stephen Farrow
Tel: 07825 894136
Email: stephen@aarowsales.co.uk

BA, BS, DT, EX, PL, SP, TA, TQ, TR

Area 12

Angela Metcalfe
Tel: 07503352042
Email: angelametcalfe@xystos.co.uk

BT, IM

Area 13

Sales Office
Tel: 0191 499 1570
Email: sales@xystos.co.uk

Ireland

Head of Digital

Fabian Pritchard
Tel: 0191 499 1566
Email: fpritchard@xystos.co.uk

N/A

Key Accounts Manager

Kath Hare
Tel: 07375 417 010
Email: kathhare@xystos.co.uk

N/A

Key Accounts Manager

Suzanne Chapman
Tel: 07788102874
Email: suzanne@suzannechapman.co.uk

N/A

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist